Make your own free website on Tripod.com

2012 Dunwoody High School Cross Country

Booster Club Information
Home
Meet Recaps
2012 Schedule
Team Policies
Grade Sheets
2012 Fastest Times
History of the XC Wildcats
2012 Individual Times
Coaching Staff
Varsity Letter Requirements
Parent FAQ
Booster Club Information
A Cross Country Primer
Miscellaneous Runner's Info
Links
Booster Club contacts and registration forms

2012 Registration Form

2012 Spirit Wear Form

Emergency Medical Form

Transportation Form

Our Booster Club dues are $100 per runner ($75.00 for the 2nd and 3rd runner in a family)  Contact the following board members if you have questions about anything: 
 

2012 Dunwoody High School Cross County Booster Club Co-Presidents
Lisa Curtis lisa.c.curtis@att.net
Kevin Cameron kac623@me.com

Treasurer:  Suzie Martin suziemartin@comcast.net

Pine Straw: Pam & Shawn Hardister phardister@gmail.com and shawn.hardister@gmail.com

Spirit Wear: Jean Cronan cronan39@msn.com 

Trip Planning: Beth Sexton beth.sexton@ihg.com 

Photogs: Suzie Martin suziemartin@comcast.net
Kevin Cameronkac623@me.com

Website: Kelly Spratling kspratling@hotmail.com, Wes Hewatt weshewatt@gmail.com, Al Farnell al.farnell@wolterskluwer.com

Meet Snacks: 

Banquet: LesleyAnn Drake lesleyanndrake@hotmail.com and Terry Joyner terryjoyner@comcast.net

Senior Gifts: 

Slide Show: Kevin Cameron kac623@me.com

Your comments, questions, and suggestions about this site are welcome. Please click on the link below to send mail (or to volunteer to help with the Booster Club).

Send e-mail